Tags

, ,

At the back of the shops, on the way out.

At the back of the shops, on the way out.

I’m working my way backwards, sorting images. Reworking some older pictures from around Christmas last year. Enjoying looking back through the family collection as I rename folders for easier searching later.

Waiting

Waiting

Hunting or hunted?

Hunting or hunted?

Movement and Static People

Movement and Static People

Watching to see how people are using the space, looking at how close I can crop images, to retain the details I want. I’m reading a book I received for my birthday, looking at street photographers from around the world. I love the diversity in the way images are taken and used. The Book is called “Street Photography Now” by Sophie Howarth and Stephen McClaren and I recommend it to any people watchers and photography lovers.

Take some time.

Take some time.

Looking Ahead

Looking Ahead

Conversation

Conversation

Probably at the limit of what I can produce from my camera at the moment. I still like to try out different styles, using Lightroom to push ahead with an image.

Shopping

Shopping

The Masses

The Masses

Sometimes the shops can be quite worrying places, full of sinister ideas. I wonder if they thought about the idea behind faceless branded children?

Waiting Again

Waiting Again

