Tags

, , , ,

Escalators

Escalators

Escalators II

Escalators II

Waiting

Waiting

Time

Time

Terminus

Terminus

Waiting at the station, travelling on the underground, arriving at the last stop on the journey. I always enjoy a trip by rail. So much to see, people, places, so many unknown stories.

I was returning from a trip to Wembley to see the Buffalo Bills vs Jacksonville Jaguars. A great day out, a great game to watch for me, I had no particular preference for either team (except not Buffalo, they are rivals to Miami) so I relaxed and enjoyed the spectacle. More to come from these games, the NFL is playing three in London again this year.


Fragments

Hotel Terminus.

We’ll always be here, the watching few, watching the visitors
walking past.

I just got left behind that’s all, something happened one day
and I got a little out of time. I’m dislocated and can’t catch up.


Have a good trip, no matter where you are headed.

