Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’m back, I’ve been to Wales and walked some hills. Now I’m ready to start again. I did 7 mountains, 14 miles, 1700m of climbing, 2500m of descent, and only got halfway round the set of Welsh Three Thousanders. Well done to the two Petes who made the whole trip in sixteen and a half hours. (I’ll check that time or Pete can correct me.)

But the weather was great and I did plenty, including camping on the top of Snowdon, a couple of new views and learned how to do it better next time.

For the moment, here’s a taster of the pictures, more to come after I catch up on other posts.

Crib Goch sunrise

Crib Goch sunrise

Keep looking for more, it’s coming soon. And enjoy the sight of sunrise next time you have the chance.

Please follow the link from the Photo of Ollie to donate to a good cause, thanks.

