Tags

, , , , ,

Morezennow has tagged me, I’m it. We play this game with our Grandkids, not running about but when arriving and leaving home, parting. Who-ever is it from arriving or the last time a tag was made tries to tag someone else as they leave. If you arrive and tag someone they are obviously it. Makes home time and arriving a bit nerve-racking as you will likely be jumped to be tagged.

So here I am – Tagged. For this one I need to answer 11 questions and set 11 more.

What would you do if I sang out of tune? Join in with a bababaa do wop.
Coffee or Tea? Coffee strong with milk, got to be good caffeinated stuff.
Soccer or Rugby? Rugby
Liberal, Conservative or Nunya Beeswax? Independent asker of questions
Love or hate Stanley Kubrick? Love, in a blokey sort of way
What is your favorite era, where and why? The age of exploration, Late 1800’s to early 1900’s
If stranded on a desert island who would you most like to be with? Ah, my beautiful wife of course.
If you have children do you sometimes hate them a little? (Yes , I loves my chilluns but…)? They have grown up now, however…
What is your favorite novel and why? ooh, I know this one? Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, or Lord of the Rings, The Reader, War Music.
Sonny or Cher? Neither
What is your preferred method of de-stressing? Walking in the wild.

Rules

1. You must post the rules.

2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and then create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.

3. Tag eleven people and link to them on your post.

4. Let them know you’ve tagged them!

Now its my turn,

My Taggees (?)

C B Wentworth
Pat Bean
1001 Scribbles
Paris at my Doorstep
Facehookin’
One Young Poet
Absolutely Living Life
Sarah Takes Pictures
Victoria Writes
urban Casita
The Long and the Sort of It

There is no great chain monster following this blog-post, if you don’t carry on, no problem, feel free to ignore questions you think are boring or daft. The world will continue to turn and I will still look to see what you are writing or photographing (Not necessarily a good thing!). Photographers, answer some questions with pics if you like, that would be interesting for me. So on to the questions.

1.Sea or Mountains?
2.Sky blue or Fire red?
3.The Film or The Book?
4.Summer or Winter?
5.Sounds, smells, pictures or touch?
6.Wild woods or Manicured park?
7.Do you know where North is without a compass?
8.Paper map or GPS?
9.Notebook or Laptop/Ipad/Tablet?
10.SLR OR Automatic?
11.Leap of Faith or Logical leap?

Now to tell everyone.

