Pat Bean, a fellow traveller has nominated me for the Liebster Award, many thanks Pat. She Is in the middle of NaNoNoWriMo etc etc. At the moment, a busy time for everyone writing a new novel. She lives and travels around the USA in a camper van. Then writes and posts photos of her journey. Vicarious travelling is almost as good as the real thing. She can be found here Pat Bean.

Liebster Award

Liebster Award

As for the rules of this award, I must recommend 5 other bloggers and tell them they have been nominated. So here goes.

1. Zendicative, for making me smile and think at the same time. Not an easy combination for a man at the best of times.

2. Claire Wade, Still writing about travel, for those who can’t. A great idea, I love it, as well as her personal blog.

3.Gillian Holding, Great interesting art and ideas. Can’t go wrong with that.

4.Planaquarium, Photos and poetry. Good combination.

5.Keith Donald ArtMore artwork of a digital persuasion this time. Check it out.

Now apparently I simply bask in the rewards of doing this? I’ll wait to see what happens and report back. Who knows, anything could happen!

Maybe…

